Mentoren

Mentoren 2021-2022

1A Mw. W. Kanhai wkanhai@detooropmavo.nl
1B

Mevr. T. Peña

TPenaAristizabal@detooropmavo.nl

1C Dhr. T. van Leeuwen tvanleeuwen@detooropmavo.nl
1D Mw. A. Ferguson aferguson@detooropmavo.nl
2A

Mw. F. Noordpool

fnoordpool@detooropmavo.nl
2B Mw. I. Meesters imeester@detooropmavo.nl
2C

Mw. J. Fris

jfris@detooropmavo.nl

2D Mw. M. Koçyigit mkocyigit@detooropmavo.nl
3A Mw. E. Jesty ejesty@detooropmavo.nl
3B Dhr. P. Schenk pschenk@detooropmavo.nl
3C Dhr. G. vd. Berg gvdberg@detooropmavo.nl
3D Mw. A. Pasman apasman@detooropmavo.nl
4A Dhr. M. Rijnders mrijnders@detooropmavo.nl
4B Dhr. F. Malzer fmalzer@detooropmavo.nl
4C Mw. M. Wiersma mwiersma@detooropmavo.nl
4D Dhr. H. Bogaards hbogaards@detooropmavo.nl