Mentoren

Mentoren 2019-2020

1A Mw. W. Kanhai wkanhai@detooropmavo.nl
1B

Dhr. J. Catijn

jcatijn@detooropmavo.nl

1C Dhr. T. van Leeuwen tvanleeuwen@detooropmavo.nl
1D Mw. A. Ferguson aferguson@detooropmavo.nl
2A

Mw. T. Peña /

Mw. I. Meulemans

TPenaAristizabal@detooropmavo.nl

imeulemans@detooropmavo.nl

2B Dhr. F. Theunis ftheunis@detooropmavo.nl
2C

Mw. S. Krul

skrul@detooropmavo.nl

2D Mw. F. Noordpool fnoordpool@detooropmavo.nl
3A Mw. E. Jesty ejesty@detooropmavo.nl
3B Dhr. P. Schenk pschenk@detooropmavo.nl
3C Mw. M. Kocyigit mkocyigit@detooropmavo.nl
3D Mw. M. Wiersma mwiersma@detooropmavo.nl
4A Dhr. G. van den Berg gvandenberg@detooropmavo.nl
4B Dhr. F. Malzer fmalzer@detooropmavo.nl
4C Mw. A. Pasman apasman@detooropmavo.nl
4D Dhr. H. Bogaards hbogaards@detooropmavo.nl

 

 

Mentoren