Mentoren

 

 

Mentoren

 

1A Dhr. T. van Leeuwen tvanleeuwen@detooropmavo.nl
1B

Mw. T. Peña

Mw. I. Meulemans

TPenaAristizabal@detooropmavo.nl

imeulemans@detooropmavo.nl

1C Mw. A. Ferguson aferguson@detooropmavo.nl
1D Dhr. G. van den Berg gvdberg@detooropmavo.nl
2A Mw. A. Wezelman awezelman@detooropmavo.nl
2B Dhr. F. Theunis ftheunis@detooropmavo.nl
2C

Mw. S. Krul

skrul@detooropmavo.nl

2D Mw. F. Noordpool fnoordpool@detooropmavo.nl
3A Mw. E. Jesty ejesty@detooropmavo.nl
3B Dhr. P. Schenk pschenk@detooropmavo.nl
3C Mw. M. Kocyigit mkocyigit@detooropmavo.nl
3D Dhr. P. IJsseldijk pijsseldijk@detooropmavo.nl
4A Mw. F. Schaeffer frschaeffer@detooropmavo.nl
4B Dhr. F. Malzer fmalzer@detooropmavo.nl
4C Mw. A. Pasman apasman@detooropmavo.nl
4D Dhr. H. Bogaards hbogaards@detooropmavo.nl